Happy Book Birthday!

Hi, folks! I haven’t been blogging much (obviously), but I’ve been busy with other stuff. One of those stuffs is my new book!

 

Piper Deez and the Case of the Winter Planet is a space noir mystery novella that plays with some old school hardboiled noir and puts it in outer space, ala Blade Runner, with a little taste of Outland. My publisher describes it as hardboiled sleuthing fused with interplanetary politics. That sounds about right. It’s also a fun, little tale that I hope you’ll enjoy.

Piper’s story is available through Candlemark & Gleam. It’s the second release by C&G’s new imprint for shorter works, Reckless. For the low, low price of $3.00, you’ll get a DRM-free digital bundle that’s readable on any device and you’ll be supporting indie publishing. Hard to beat!

Categories: Books/Authors, Writing | Tags: , , ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.