Happy Blog Birthday!

My blog had its first birthday on Friday! So, that’s kind of exciting. The most visited post in the past year? That would be the Blade Runner post. Most popular search term? “Susannah Dean,” who would have led those searchers to this post. I still need to write about her Outsider status.

Folks also really love the Wizard of Oz pics that I snagged from Shadow of Reflection. They are nice.

Thanks to everyone for reading and commenting. And friending and subscribing. And all that. I appreciate it and hope I can keep things interesting in this little corner of the Interwebs. Care to share anything you like about this place? Anything that really irks you?

Back later with this week’s links.

 

BLADE RUNNER

(Photo credit: Adam Crowe)

Categories: Holiday Posts | Tags:

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

