Items of Note

1. Substitution Cypher, the alternate history anthology I’m a part of, received a super review from Publisher’s Weekly. The book’s coming out in December 18! I’ll have more info as that date approaches. You’re going to want to read all the stories.

2. In keeping with the Hallowe’en theme this month, there’ll be a guest post this coming Friday. Justin Robinson, the author of the just-published Mr. Blank, will be telling us the truth about chupacabras.

Or will he? I hope you’ll tune in to find out. Conspiracy theories, ahoy!

3. My latest story, more alternate future than alternate history this time, is in my beta’s hands. Again! Will they find it submissible? Will I make it so in time for the deadline (which is Hallowe’en)? Now that’s scary business.

Categories: Books/Authors, Writing | Tags: , , , , ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

