Monday Afternoon Music

Well, there wasn’t any time this morning for music, so afternoon music it is. Looking over the music videos I’ve posted since starting this feature, I’m noticing that they’re all fairly mellow, relative to what I listen to more often than not. I like everything I’ve posted quite a bit, but it’s not really a fair portrait. Of course, we’re just getting started, aren’t we?

Anyway, in general, I like my music a little loud. Like this one: the new single from the latest Dollyrots album dropping tomorrow. Looks like they have a new drummer.  What loud, punky power pop do you like?

Categories: Monday Morning Music | Tags: , , ,

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Monday Afternoon Music

  1. paperkingdoms

    Ooh… new Dollyrots!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

